The dairy game visit to a guava garden|| 07-04-2021||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam o alkam friends i hope you all will be fine and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah. Allah is very kind and mercifull for all. Today i get up early in the morning and offered my fajara prayer in the nearest mosque with jamat.aftar that i have to go for a walk . morning walk makes me fit and healthy.after complete my walk i came back to my home and take my breakfast in breakfast i would like to take two eggs and parhta with tea . then i take a bath and got ready for going to my university. Today i am going to sharw my dairy which is about a the visit to a guava garden .

IMG-20200404-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20200404-WA0080.jpg

Guava is one of the most fruit which have common eaten in world.it has many benifts. It improves our digestive system.guava is a source of dietary fiber . So eating guava is important for healthy movement.its leaf are also benefical for digestion.
Guava juice are also uesd which is very important for our brain because it contains vitamins.so gauva is very important for health.
But guava is did not used with empty stomach because stomach did not digest it properly .

IMG_20200404_170053.jpg

Today me and my friends made a plan to visit a guava garden. So we gather in my friend home when we gathered then we start our bikes and start our journey. Toaday wheather was so good and plasent. Cold air is blowing.after 20 minutes journay for reached at a guava garden. It was very beautiful garden there are many other fields around there .we enjoyed the guava fruit very much.it was very delicious.

Specially mentioned for support
All beloved steemit team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47