The diary game club5050 28/11/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us all and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all the minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

kmc_20211128_081428.jpg

Hello friends how are you i am fine by the grace of allah and I hope you all will be fine how is your day I got up, washed my hands and face, performed Wudhu and performed Fajr prayers. After performing prayers, I recited Durood-e-Sharif as usual. There was a fire there because it was very cold. I had breakfast there. After breakfast I sat by the fire for a while. After sitting there for a few days I went out of my house to the tube well where I went I had to irrigate my land and put fertilizer on the wheat. My brother also came. He put fertilizer. Then I drove two wheels

Snapchat-1424953525.jpg

IMG20211127145749.jpg

IMG20211126112348.jpg

Friends, it was very cold when our water ran out. In three hours the water ran out. Then we all went to our house. My brother and I had some friends. We all went to my house. First I gave them tea. After drinking tea, all the friends started playing ludo games. I told my friends, brother, you are playing ludo games and my friend and I both went to the bazaar. Friends, I bought a goat for my house. From there I took the goat, gave it to them and went out to my house. When I reached home, I tied the goat at home. There are also two small children with the goat

IMG20211115091753.jpg

IMG20211115091751.jpg

Then we chatted for a while. The food was ready. We all ate together. After eating, all the friends went to their homes. We went to our house. We sat in our room and used Facebook for some time. I rested for a while when it was three o'clock I called my friend brother I bought a goat for myself I need hay for it my friend said brother the grass standing near your house Mow the lawn from there then i left the house with a cloth and a machete d and mowing the lawn my friend the lawn was too much

IMG20211128072123.jpg

IMG20211128072117.jpg

IMG20211128072108.jpg

I rested for a while then I went to my friend because we had to get an antenna to build our house in our house. I reached a place. After that I will contact you. Then both of us friends went to our ground and it was time for us to play cricket. When we reached the ground, it was already national. We also started playing. Didn't enjoy it. After the game was over, I went to my house, shook hands, and then ate. It was too much for me to work all day, so I fell asleep early. I had to go to work again in the morning. May Allah be your supporter and helper

IMG20211128072101.jpg

IMG20211128072050.jpg

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarisha
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66