the diary game #20% reward Payout to steemit-pak# 1/11/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I am fine by the grace of God and I hope that all of you will be fine. How was your day today? My day has been very busy and good today because of a dear friend of mine There was a wedding. I was busy there. I came back home at about one o'clock in the night and I got up early today. I had breakfast after washing my hands and face

kmc_20211101_093509.jpg

After taking a bath, we put on new clothes and went to the wedding with our friends because the first thing to do was to go to the wedding. When we got there we were playing drums and a lot of people had gathered. We met some friends and then sat down for a while. After sitting down, prayers were said and Barat will leave to pick up Dahlan. We did not go with Barat. Our duty was at the place where the food was being prepared. By the way, there were many waiters. I just had to supervise them. Went to the place where the food was being prepared. I have made a lot of pictures which I am sharing with you

IMG_20211031_105415537.jpg

IMG_20211031_105425270.jpg

IMG_20211031_105425270.jpg

After a while, many people started gathering. Barat had not returned yet. Many people had gathered, so after praying, the meal was started. People came and started eating. After a while, Barat also came back and There was a lot of crowd. Many of my friends also came to the dining area to eat when everyone ate. After that we all ate together. After eating, I took permission from my friend and went to my house. Went to

IMG_20211031_105305853.jpg

IMG_20211031_105236986.jpg

IMG_20211031_105410298.jpg

When I reached home, I rested for a while. Then I called my friend. You come to my house. After a while, he also came. I made tea. We both drank tea together. After drinking tea, I asked my friend. He said, "Brother, come with me to my fields because I had planted new cabbage plants. They had to be watered. Then I started running tube wells and watered. After watering, we came back home. I came home on a grinder and after resting for a while I ate. After eating I used my mobile for a while and then I started falling asleep early. I was very tired so I went to bed early

IMG20211025130214.jpg

IMG20211025130205.jpg

I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us all and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all the minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarisha
@steemit-pak