LopBetterlife the diary game #20% reward Payout to steemit-pak#

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends and brothers, how are you? By the grace of Allah, I am very well and I hope you all will be well. First of all, I wish all my friends a happy Friday. Today is Friday, November 26, 2021. Pray Allah. May Allah help us all Muslims to pay Jumu'ah and help us all to do good deeds with today's charity. Friends, my day has gone very well today. It was happening. I performed Wudhu and after performing the prayer I recited Durood Sharif. After reciting Durood Sharif I went out of my house to exercise for some time. And what is breakfast? After leisure time, I listened to New on my television. Then I built a new school near my house. I went to school. We had to do some work there. I am sharing with you

kmc_20211125_143416.jpg

IMG20211125102456.jpg

IMG20211125102444.jpg

IMG20211125102438.jpg

After school I went to chat with my friends. We got together and all the friends chatted together and one of our friends brought peanuts because it was cold so we all ate peanuts together. Eat beans. After gossiping for a long time, I said to my friends, "Brother, let's go to our house now, because today is Friday and the time is very short. We all have to pay for Friday. Then we all go home. I was just on the way when my brother called me and said where are you brother I said I am coming home my brother said brother you go to the shop I will tell you something they will bring from the shop then I Went to the grocery store and got something from there. I made a lot of pictures which I am sharing with you

IMG20211111170151.jpg

IMG20211111170145.jpg

After taking interest I went straight to my house and after reaching home I rested for a while. After resting I went to take a bath in the washroom. After taking a bath I performed ablution And I have paid 4 sunnahs in my house which is paid before Jumu'ah. Then I went to the mosque to perform Jumu'ah. After Jumu'ah, I came to my house. We drank tea. After drinking tea, we came to our seat and sat on our seat for a long time. It was time for Asr Adhan. I have made a picture of camels, I am sharing it with you

IMG20211026093720.jpg

IMG20211026093700.jpg

IMG20211026093648.jpg

After that I made tea for all of them and gave them money. After giving money I went out of the house. I went to a friend of mine. He had bought a new car. I went to the market. After a while I reached my friend's house. After praying, I gave him sweets and started gossiping. After some time, my friend brought sweets and tea from home. We both had tea and sweets together. I have eaten and the call to prayer has started. I have made a picture of my friend's car. I will share it with you. Then I took permission from my friend. I left for my house. I ate food. After eating, I walked in my own house. After walking for a while, I went to my room. I used Facebook on my mobile for a while. I had to go to work, my friend, to remember the rest of my life in the rest of my prayers

IMG20211026092506.jpg

IMG20211026092444.jpg

I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us all and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all the minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarisha
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashallah nice photography bro. Camel looking very gorgeous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44