Betterlife the diary game 20% reward Payout to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum 26 September 2021 Sunday is the day today friends and brothers how are you i am very fine by the grace of allah and I hope you all will be fine friends how is your day today my day is normal Good morning as you know it was sunday today all our friends were at home this morning when i woke up what is breakfast Then I came to my seat and a friend of mine's house is near my house. A few days ago a house was ready for him. I had to help him for a while. Then we both went to the ground to play volleyball. When we reached the ground, we were only four friends. After a while, another boy came and we played volleyball. A match was played when the game was over and we came straight to our house because today we had to go to the festival in Mianwali which seems to be on Sunday only. I came home, took a bath in the washroom, took a shower, put on new clothes and then started eating. After eating, I called my friend and we both set off for Mianwali on a motorbike. An hour later we reached the fairground After a few days of wandering around, we got some things there and it was a little hot today. My friend took an iron basket for his pigeons. I made a picture of it which I am sharing with you

IMG20210924083107.jpg

IMG20210924083054.jpg

After that I have taken vegetables for my house and also some fruits. After that we both went out to our house. We were on our way. Zuhr call started. We started walking slowly because I There was a road, there were cars everywhere, cars were going today. When I reached my house, it was half past one. I rested at home for a while and then I drank the fresh water that my mother had made. What is rest? I have used Facebook on my mobile. I went to my fields at 4 o'clock. I went to my tube well. My friends have a lot of pumpkins on our tube well. I planted pumpkin seeds with the tube well but You have so many pumpkin twigs spread far and wide. I have made a few pictures on my tube well which I will share with you. Then I went to my house and it was time to play cricket. I came home with cold water. We drank and went out to the ground to play cricket and we started the game. According to Will, when I got home, I went to take a shower in the washroom. I changed my clothes and after combing the oil, I ate. After eating, I walked in my house for a while. Then I lay down on my bed. I was very tired so I was falling asleep early. I fell asleep. Friends, the rest of my life. See you in the rest of the prayers

IMG20210925164432.jpg

I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us all and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all the minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarisha
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79