Better life / its my birthday/ 50% beneficiary set to steemit-pak/#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alikum dear Pakistani steemians,,hope you are doing well and enjoy their life with this amazing platform..I am Farooq Ahmad from Rawalpindi.Today was my birthday.Obviously I remember my birthday but I didn't think there was any celebration this time,the reason is that because of my busy schedule of studies.

As I mentioned in my previous post I am doing Ms in plant breeding and genetics from Arid agriculture university Rawalpindi.

So course work, research and number of other things are running side by side.A few days ago I found a tution in Bahria Town Rawalpindi and had to go there as well so as the workload increased birthday celebrations and many other things like that used to be far away from us,but no issue...

There are a lot of other people in the market who are having birthdays every day, so I think if I don't have one, the world will work hahahaha.

Here I am sharing a photo for my cover which has nothing to do with my birthday

Screenshot_2021-11-04-22-52-16-603_com.miui.gallery.jpg

The picture was good, so I uploaded it on Facebook. If you want to see it again, you can go to Facebook.hahah
Oh sorry i forgot to tell you that the name of facebook is going to change it is going to be Meta , it means all meta related crypto tokens increase,,,hurry up and buy,hold them for save your future..
At the end come towards my birthday,When I woke up at about 9 o'clock today, I had a lot of messages on my wattsap when I started using my hostel internet So, like me his courage has answered then I took hotspot from a friend and started replying...

Thanks again all my friends for wishing my day
IMG_20211104_210629.jpg

IMG_20211104_210654.jpg

I hope you are bored with my birthday story :) But this is the truth and do not chase after the truth..

I have a question with community administration is i am eligible for #club5050 or not?

Cc;
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

Your humble fellow
@Farooq

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

If you power up half of your liquid reward
In a week so you are eligible otherwise you are non-eligible

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday and May you always stay blessed and happy!

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67