Better-Life | Diary Game | Day at University| with 10% beneficiary post to @steemit-pak by @fariha2003

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum friends how are you all I am fine by the grace of Allah and today I am going to post my diary in which I will tell you about my meet up with the showbeze star Salman Syed and Anmol Baloch
Screenshot_20220319-095912.png

So let it start
I went university at 8:45 am I went inside and looking for the room for our lecture their I found my friend and we went up by using lift we went inside the class
IMG_20220307_124943_077.jpg
Screenshot_20220310-125427.png

Now the lecture started

We took lecture and then after lecture at 11:15 am we went down towards canteen there we called our presentation group mates for a meeting and deciding for the presentation

After deciding I with two of my friends went to admission office for asking for our I'D Card then we went to first floor (rest room)

When we reached to rest room we saw a man walking towards second floor

Do you know who was that man???... Actually he was Salman Syed (humayon saeed's brother)

We stop him for taking pictures but he was busy for the scene so the director said us to wait till the scene ends

So we waited there then the director asks us to take a part in shooting he said us to stand and keep talking to another Friend without looking at camera 📷 so we did it after the scene we took pictures 🖼️ with both Salman Syed and Anmol Baloch

Screenshot_20220314-234034.png
Screenshot_20220314-234016.png

I was thinking that they will talk to us so rudely but I was wrong they were so polite and friendly

Firstly I took picture with Anmol Baloch and then I went towards Salman Syed he was so tall that I gave my mobile to him for taking picture

He took picture and then I went down towards my friends I call them asking them where are they so, they told me that they are in canteen

I went to Canteen for lunch

While we were doing lunch we receive a msg from my group mate

He was asking us that where were you all we need help
Screenshot_20220315-000826.png
Screenshot_20220315-000724.png

Then we went to library for helping them
IMG_20220307_112511_059.jpg
Screenshot_20220314-234119.png

After that we do some research

We saw our class CR in Library with two girls one of my friend said him that Tum to gye he smiled and went out of the library we named him shabbo while saying this name we laughed loudly which is against to library rules

Our librarian said us to get out of the library because we broke it's rules we went out of the library and went to lift there was place of two so we dicided to to let the lift go now we will move on next turn

Suddenly what happened to my Friend Dua she went to lift and also pull me in
We both were inside the lift and two friends where left outside

We are now at ground floor waiting for our remaining friends

We went to first floor and click some pictures
Screenshot_20220314-233724.png

Then we went to our class

Teacher took our attendance

Lecture has been started

It was so boring that we we all were sleepy 😴😴

Sir said us baki ka lecture next class we all were happy and start packing our bags and then sir completed his sentence that aap kia samjhe m ye bolon ga

After lecture sir gave us break for only ten minutes so we went out of the class towards another building to miss kaneez Zainab for asking for volunteering so we give our names for volunteering and again went to our class

There sir gave us a surprise by breaking our friends group and creating new group

We took everyone's number and and we we went to our houses

Hope you like my diary

Sort:  

Hi, @fariha2003,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words637
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46