Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 || My Ways of Using TRX Earned From STEEMIT

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hi, friends hope you all are fine and shine, this my second blog in STEEMIT PAKSIATN today I'm going to tell you about my total TRX holding and TRX which I earn from Steemit.

My Total Holding

Currently, I have totally almost 800+ TRX which I bought for holding from CoinEx Exchange and some I earn from Steemit, After buying TRX I have just sent my holding to my Trust Wallet, where I have to Hold some of my ALTCOINS I hope these coins will give me best returns in future that's why I'm holding ALTCOINS and TRX is of them, so on Trust Wallet, I have Staked my TRX.

TRUST WALLET

Trust Wallet is the best ethereum wallet and cryptocurrency wallet to store your favorite BEP2, ERC20, and ERC721, tokens you can also Stack your Holding to earn some more coins.

Buy-Tron-with-your-Trustwallet-Credit-Card-and-Support-for-TRC-20-Tokens.webp

Source

HERE YOU SEE : 3.jpg

Here TrustWallet gives APR 0.74% and Lock Time is 3 Days This Means if you stacked your TRX here you are not able to unlock these TRX before 3 Days and 0.74% is be calculated based on your total Stacked amount.

HOW TO STAKE TRX IN TRUST WALLET

STEP 1: First Open Trust Wallet and Select Your token Here this will show the total balance and other details like transaction details like here in my app this showing, I have done multiple transactions here is a list of transaction.

1.jpg

STEP 2: Now Select the Stack details button to see the details of staking.

2.jpg

STEP 3: Here you Can see the APR and Lock time and minimum stack amount details

3.jpg

STEP 4: Now come back and Click Stack Button

4.jpg

STEP 5: Now Enter the Total amount you want to stack for example 30 I just entered here you can see

5.jpg

STEP 6: Now just confirm the transaction and your TRX will be lock and you will get your reward in your account

6.jpg

This is for TRUST Wallet today I have transferred my TRX to another wallet where I will get more APR, I will write details

Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for their continuous support.

Our community:


Don't forget to delegate our community account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good post.
I hope you were able to meet the requirements of the contest :)

Thanks, I think I have followed all rules properly.

 4 years ago 

great post brother.

#onepercent #pakistan

Thank you @bassamjamal for your feedback

 4 years ago 

Nice post

Thanks, brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51