"Fast Runner" hand drawing of a horse

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello, my Friends,
Coming back to you with my new drawing,
It is a drawing of a running horse

Fast Runner

final.jpg

I draw a running horse and give a background with grass and a single tree.
I am sharing my original drawing to the platform and below I am sharing the proof of work.
I know it will take time, but I need more audience and so more powerful rewards so I will happily continue my drawing
Really don't know about my tags, but hoping good from the beginning

Drawing Steps

Start drawing with a horse face

image1.jpg

Complete horse shape drawing
image2.jpg

Now, start coloring
image3.jpg

Use pencil on outlined, again
image4.jpg

draw a ground and a tree on background
image5.jpg

After the above step I colored the background green ground, and blue for sky etc.

A Friendly Note:

I am new to steemit, I will continue sharing my drawings with you.
I am really thankful to you if you refer me to other communities, contests, or tips that will help me.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41