PARTICIPATION IN CONTEST @fareeha12 TOPIC: MY FAVORITE HOBBY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum

I hope all steemians are going good and well. May allah protect us all from bad things and the hot weather which we are facing now days. Well this post is about hobbies.

WHAT IS HOBBY?

Hobby is basically a work which we do when we are free. Which help us to make our free time more valuable. So my favorite hobby is #Internet-Surfing. As because i am a software engineer so i love internet surfing. my field is full of mysterious things in which i have to explore learn read new things day by day even minute by minute. You can also say that i love to code means programming. Programming is also my hobby and my work too.

images.jpg
source

I thinks Internet surfing now a days is usual hobby some people use internet for entertainment some for social news feeds and some for work. Even now in this pandemic internet is more needed for education like online studies. Each things exist in life for purpose both good and bad purpose its all depends on us how can we use it. Same for internet its having good and bad effects on our life but it depends on our own choice. I choose to make this thing as my hobby just to get more education about my field. So this is all about my favorite hobby.

Thanks

ACHIEVEMENT 01 LINK:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fareeha12/achievement-one-post-fareeha12-introduction-mentored-by-hassanabid

Sort:  

Best of luck for the contest😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69