PARTICIPATION IN CONTEST: @fareeha12 -Sharing my 1st Online Earning Experience.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum !

Hope all are doing good. This is a very good topic it memorize me the time i worked with so passion and expectations because i expect very good work and earning from my project. You can't believe but my first ever project was for "Private Organisation " its a multi-national telecom company. When i heard about that i received a work project from this company that time and that day was so good. I didn't expect that much big project.

I'm doing Software engineering as i told in my biography so i have a good command in web development of language ASP.NET MVC.

SO HOW I GOT A PROJECT FROM PRIVATE ORGANISATION ?

Actually my husband is working in this company. One day he was so irritated i was sitting in my bedroom and i heard my husband's loud voice i was worried and went to our study room and ask him what happen he told me that i ask some franchise workers to upload the data in google form but they are not much so educated they just entered a wrong data and some of the franchise workers remove the previous data i having issues in gathering data from atleast 50+ franchise now i have to make a report to the management and i haven't the accurate data.

THE REASON TO WORK ON THIS PROJECT

When i seen him in such situation i got an idea to make a web application as where the franchise workers can easily upload data to specific fields of required data and give multitasking dashboards of admin and users with different permissions because of the security.

Here is some screen shots of my first paid project.

sms.JPG

  • This is a home page of my web application.

regs.JPG

  • This is registration page.

login.JPG

  • And Log In page..

ABOUT APPLICATION.

This is an internal Application so only those person can use this application who will verified by the admin first admin can enter the ERP Id and will give this to the user so then user can register its self to this application. As i told about dashboards in my above paragraph so these dashboard can help users and admin in different ways like user can only upload data and fetch data but can not able to delete. Admin can upload, fetch, edit and delete data. Also i have given option to export data to excel sheet so they can easily make reports.

PROBLEMS I FACED!

I faced too many problems in making this application because im married in a combine family having too many work and responsibilities and i don't that know you guys know about how hard to code an application. When ever i gave my full concentrate to the code i got another work which distract me and divert my mind from code to other responsibilities but still allhumdulilah i complete my application in 18 to 20 days.

FIRST EARNING

Its is very funny to tell my first earning because when we heard about others first earning is always the minimum. But Allhumdulilah i earned EIGHTY THOUSAND PKR in USD its almost $519 for the first time.

So this all about my first earning experience. Thanks to ALLAH for all the blessings.

#hassanbid #haidermehdi #vvarishay

My achievement 01:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fareeha12/achievement-one-post-fareeha12-introduction-mentored-by-hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You have done a great job. Your 1st online earning was huge if I compare it to mine which was $20 only :)

Just keep doing the good work and never give up. Just like I never quit and my April 2021 earnings are much more than my regular salary job.

 3 years ago (edited)

This is so amazing that your earning is good may Allah bless you with more.. And yeah definitely I will never give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77