BETTERLIFE - THE DIARY GAME - 30/07/2021 @fareeha12 - TOPIC "REFRESHMENT WITH FAMILY"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualikum

Starting my diary game with love and wishes for all human kind and for the team of steemit-Pak. I hope you all are doing well. Jumma Mubarak to all of you.

Snapchat-556440263.jpg

Family is love we all know but when you asking about "Phopho" it's comes to more then love. Today my phopho surprised us to visit our home.
The time was nearly 2:00pm. The weather was not too much good we asked phopho to get lunch with us but she refused because of the tiredness and the hot weather. Then we decided to make some refreshment for her. We ordered some fresh cake, pestries, Somosas, puff creams, chicken petties, biscuits and drink.

IMG-20190722-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20190721-WA0051.jpg

The time spending with is always our best part of life because phopho loves us more then everything and always bring gifts for us she knew every single thing we like most so she always bring our favourite things as our gift. Then the best part to remember the old memories of our childhood which she always use to talk. Today the most funniest memory she told us is about my father and my siblings I wasn't in that memory because I wasn't born that time 😅.
The memory is about my father's anger on my siblings for about not doing homework and always use to fight. As she told that one day my brother was fighting with my older sister actually all the siblings of mine is older then me I'm the youngest person in my family. So when they were fighting my father was little bit in tense and when he heared them fighting like shit he lose his temperament and he start shouting on them in all situation my brother and my oldest one sister hide them self in bathroom and the second youngest sister didn't find any place to hide so she ran away to my mother but unfortunately when my father through a glass toward to wall my sister got injured. And immediately my father got her and take her hospital fortunately the injury was not so serious. They both come back my father was back to cool mood he took alot of fruits and sweets with her and did appologize. But the real part of that memory start after that when my siblings are gone out for playing with friends. but first a picture with phopho and brother and that older sister who got hit by my father 😂

IMG-20190721-WA0052.jpg

So the actually funny part of that memory is the next day they all gone out for playing and a friend's mother ask my sister that happen to your face my sister got little bit shy in telling that my father hits me she told her that I was just playing and got injured my by toy. After that another mother ask to my brother that what happen to your sister and again by brother felt shy in telling the truth so he told them that she was working with my mother in kitchen and she got hurt by the glass. The both mother was together and they got more curious because they got two different statements from members of same family. So they went to my oldest one sister and same ask to her that what happen to your younger sister and again the same situation happen my most oldest sister also got shy in telling truth so she said actually my sister is just slipped in lunch during playing games😂😂🤣
That was the most funny part as my phopho said the mothers was like become a member of CID more curious and detective they were what another statement then they finally decide to ask my mother about the truth and as like all mother she never feel shy to tell the truth that her father hits her and finally that mothers got relexed so thats the matter and laughed with my mother that your children having too many statements regarding this scene they felt shy in telling truth which makes us more curious so we just come to you.

A picture with phopho

361631.jpg


A picture of my brother and that older sister 😂

361628.jpg

We enjoyed allot today with phopho May Allah bless and give long life to her and to all the family members. May Allah protect our older family members through them we have shining lights in our life. ❤️

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29