BETTERHALF - THE DIARY GAME @fareeha12 TOPIC: A MORAL MEMORY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalamualikum

Hello steemit family all members and CRS. Hope you all doing good. MAY Allah bless you all.

Today I'm going to share a memory which realize me that how important to focus on small details of life and how to make your self more comfortable and happy in this world.

We sometimes neglect the small details, detail people show subconsciously, or goes being unnoticed. Surprisingly, these insignificant details possess humongous amount of information, Why? You might think. These insignificant details come from the subconscious something we cannot control. Something pure and candid, if we learn to read and identify these details you’d be shocked by the amount of knowledge and information you will be able to absorb.

This is something that I try to learn and wish to practice. This brings me back to a memory where I vaguely tried to implement it. You know how new sessions brings a cocktail of feelings along. Anxiety among those is one of the most prominent ones. I remember everyone was hesitant and confused as to how will they adjust to the new environment and people.
Boys got along with boys, girls with girls. But we lacked interaction as a class. We had some people who were in on both side. We planned a meet up. We met and all I did was limited interaction and observe people, I was not able to draw conclusion about all but few. I wasn’t sure ke if the conclusion I made was affirmative until few days back.

Screenshot_20210525_002149.jpg

source
When we met, I noticed something unusual, a girl trying to be accommodating and being friendly with everyone. So, she doesn’t seem rude maybe. But when I looked closely, I noticed small details that gave more than what she intended to. I noticed her engaging with everyone, but few stood out. Her expressions, the blinking, the smile, the posture. Every benign detail you can think of gave bits and bits of information.

One thing that I remember vividly, when a guy talked to her, they had a friendly argument. Something that anybody could have. But the guy was not liked by her maybe, when he talked to her; her posture changed. It was more defensive; her expressions seem unfriendly. This is what her subconscious gave away. Although she tried to be comfortable and didn’t want to give that away. I wonder how many of the fellows were able to figure it out. I was uncertain about my perception/judgement at the time but later she herself confirmed I was right.
These small details can really help us see everything in more fine manner and help us be more considerate. Considerate enough to know or acquaintances, friends, and every other relation in a better way. This skill will not only help us improve our personal relationships but will also help us in our professional life. To make more sound and informed decisions.

@hassanabid @rashid001 @haidermehdi @vvarishayy

Sort:  

Try posting Relevant comments

It looks so spammy

Screenshot_2021-05-25-06-03-32-403_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-25-06-03-22-124_com.android.chrome.jpg

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

thank you so much

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69