BETTER LIFE THE DIARY GAME....1-12-2021

Hello everyone! This is Famia Sheikh and this post is what I did today.
Today I woke up at 6am and performed my fajr prayers usually i sleep after performing my prayers but today as i have to got to college for my volleyball practice so didn't sleep and did my breakfast than complete some of my computer assignments as i am doing basic computer course.
IMG20211202002037.jpg
This was the poster which i made on MS Word as my assignment and and was liked by my teacher as well. After completing my assignment I got ready for college at around 10Am. At college I practiced volleyball for 2 to 3 hours. I was very tired but then i had to go to my university to complete my admission process.

IMG_20211202_003641.jpg

So straight from my college i went to the university at 12pm and I reached there at 1:30 as it is 1.5 hours away there i complete my admission process which took only 30 minutes after the I reached to my computer academy at 2:30 as it was my class although my class timings are from 2pm to 4pm but i was late.
So when i reached there i took 30min theory lecture and the performed my zohar prayer quick as time was running and i was late for my prayers. After that I went back to my class and after my class I went straight to home as i was very hungry and tired as well. My mom cooked vegetables for lunch which i don't like at all so i decided to cook something for myself although i was too tired. But I love to cook a lot that when ever I feel tired or bored I cook something interesting for myself and it makes me feel relaxed. So I Cook sandwich and masala corns for myself

Snapchat-1522816521.jpg
After eating my lunch at 4pm and performed prayers. Than I went to sleep as i usually have a habit to sleep at afternoon especially when i come from college or coaching. I woke up at 6 and had my tea than performed my prayers and ate my dinner at around 7 as I am habitual to eating my dinner very early.After dinner and prayers I went straight on my bed and watched some drams and vlogs which i watch daily and scrolled Facebook and Instagram for 3 to 4 hours with that i ordered some donuts and after eating that i went to sleep.

Snapchat-594640912.jpg
That's all for today hope you all will enjoy reading it . Good 🌃.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a hectic day you had.. And those donuts ❤️❤️❤️

Yes that day was really hectic for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28