BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || 2 Dec 2021 || LATE FOR THE CLASS AGAIN

Hello everyone! Today was also a normal and a little busy day for I woke up at 6am and performed fajr prayers then went to sleep again as I was still sleepy. Than I woke up at 9am and mande breakfast for myself
Snapchat-1734248325.jpg
I made boiled egg sandwich for breakfast the I got ready for college. I was really late for the college so I quickly rushed to my college at 10am there I did my training and it went till 1pm and I was tired a lot but than I directly went to the mart with my mother for some groceries.
Snapchat-1500916294.jpg
We completed our shopping in half an hour than as i was hungry to i bought pizza nan from there. It was really very yummy.
IMG_20211203_235811.jpg
After eating lunch I went straight to my computer academy at 2:30 pm and as usual I was late again. When I reached there the class was already started but thanks to god that the teacher was not angry. As it was the second time that I came late.
![Snapchat-938755794.jpg](
Today we learned about some basic tools on Photoshop which were quite interesting but the lecture was really boarding and it made me sleepy and that's why after reaching home I took a power nap of 1 hour than I ate yummy spaghetti 🍝 made by my mom.
Snapchat-2124346815.jpg
After that I started preparation for university's entry test and I practiced for 1 to 2 hours than I performed isha prayers and went to bed at 10pm and there I watched an old India movie and some cake recipes and than in last i went to sleep at around 12:30 pm.Hope you will enjoy reading.. If you want to suggest any changes please do share. Take care good night 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31