"Sharing my 1st Online Earning Experience" for the Contest of @cryptokraze || By @faizanwrites07

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum to you all amazing steemians.

Hopefully, all of you will be enjoying the blessed month of Holy Ramzan.

Today I am here to talk about my "first online earning experience" for the contest organized by dear @cryptokraze. Everyone has their own story and some get success and other gain experience. My story is a bit mix up between these two. I have a lot of experience of online working but also had ups and down while doing it.

Let's get to the topic and start my story.

image.png
"Picture edited by me on Canva.com using a Free to use template"

My first experience of online working:

Well as I said I have many experiences growing up but my first experience was working as a blogger after inspiration by a friend of mine in our school back in 2013.image.png

At that time I was in my Metric and since then I love creative writing. I worked as a blogger for some time but I couldn't monetize my blog due to some reasons and then I remained busy in my studies and couldn't manage my time to work again on my blog. I still have my blog which is based on Sports as Sports have their own place in my heart and whatever I'll do I'll always remain a sportsman. Here is my blog, which is not updated since a long time but I'll start working on it again very soon InshaAllah.

My first online earning experince:

image.png
"Picture edited by me on Canva.com using a Free to use template"

After blogging my interest was highly build in youtube and I created a channel which was also based on sports. I learned and worked on youtube for few months, back in 2016. I was facing a lot to find time to work on it. I had a youtube channel by the name of "FznSports" and I was working on sports in general and especially on cricket, which after a very hard work of months gave me only 3$. Which was very less in monetary terms but it was so special to me emotionally because this was my first ever online earning and I worked for months to earn it. I had scholarships since my school days which I mention in my posts earlier but this feeling was somehow different because I worked only to start an earning platform for me and it started earning with whatever value but it started earning. In fact, I didn't withdraw that money as there was a certain limit after which one was able to withdraw his earnings, All the joy I had was only about the earning and I didn't even think to withdraw that. Afterwhile, I was again busy with my studies and couldn't work more on my youtube channel. And unfortunately, I lost my channel after some time due to copyrights on cricket match visuals which I used for a video in my channel (at that time I was not really aware of copyrights and their restrictions).

image.png

Source

In 2018, I came across Steemit and I started working on it. I worked on it on and off but the response was not so good as I only earned 1.6SBD working for a few months. And I didn't pursue it at that time and left working on it, but in march 2021 I joined @steemit back and MashaAllah the response is very good. I am earning handsome and I'm experiencing that my writing skills are also improving with time. Further, my social circle is also increasing and I've found a lot of amazing friends here.

My Future Plans:

Alhamdulillah, Steemit has given me enough in just one month of time that I can surely say, whatever happens, or whatever I'll do but I'll manage time to work on steemit on a daily or weekly basis. Steemit is a platform for me where I can write my mind and share my opinions about different topics, which means that I'm doing something new every day which is quite interesting in itself. Other than that, Steemit is a very good online earning platform for anyone, where your work is appreciated and rewareded if it does worth it.

Other than Steemit, my plans also include investing in cryptocurrency, for which I'm researching on it and will soon dive into it.

What I love about online working is that you can manage time for it even if you are working or studying etc. I am currently doing my training with a Chartered Accountant firm and studying two different degrees but still, I've managed time to work here on steemit and definitely I'll extend my time here if I get free from any other of my schedule.

This was my experience which I thought should be shared here to motivate youngsters and newcomers that if you do work with some passion and try to keep a quality input then your work will be surely praised and rewarded.

Thank you for reading till last!

CC:
cryptokraze

Regards: @faizanwrites07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77