Weekly-engagement contest \ Favorite hobby Entry by @FAIZAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

AOA EVERYONE.
this is @faizan and i am participating in #my favourite hobby contest.

bat and baal.jpg

People have many kind of hobbies such as painting, reading books, writing, dancing, singing, cooking, gardening, playing cricket or football etc. I also have a few hobbies like reading books, playing games on mobile phone but cricket is my favourite hobby and it's a famous and interesting sport too.

ground.jpg

it makes me feel healthy, fit and stronger person. I fulfill my hobbies in my free time. I started playing cricket when I was a kid round about 7 years old. I started playing this game with my younger brothers and cousins in the back side of my home. I also played cricket in my school with my friends. at that time when I was a kid we had a game period class in a week and whenever our game period started me and my friends we always play cricket together by making teams. at that time also I was a good player in comparison to the children of my age may be because I love to play cricket and I play it too seriously focusing on each and every ball.

My days were never complete without cricket.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 5.41.34 PM (1).jpeg

I used to play cricket with my home friends like in neighbours I had friends after my school hours were over. I use my right hand to hold the bat and bowl the ball. later with time I learnt to play cricket well and started participating in my school teams. when I play cricket I bat first and make a lot of runs. I was appreciated by the match viewers as I used to be the score holder of the match.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 5.41.34 PM.jpeg

I was identified as a best bowler of my school at the age of 14 which was a great achievement for me and my parents in the year 2013. during my farewell I was also honored with a certificate to appraise my contribution to my school cricket team.
THANK YOU FOR READING.

HOPE YOU AL LIKE MY POST OF MY FAVOURITE HOBBY CONTEST.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I cannot express how much I like cricket, It is my favorite hobby other than anything. Your post is amazing, keep playing cricket.
Thumbs Up!

 3 years ago 

in sha allah sir thanks alot......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38