You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIST OF ONGOING CONTESTS IN STEEMIT PAKISTAN || Let's Learn Together! Updated on 8th June!

Hey ! @haidermehdi am a pakistan official singer . My latest song hit almost 200k views on YouTube you can check by searching my name faizal faizi on YouTube ! This is my first day in @steemit so can you give me shoutout or guidelines! I would really appreciated

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Haidermehdi#0457

Contact me here and we can talk :)

Yes i am here !

Whats the procedure and opportunity for singers?

 3 years ago 

Discord?

You can join Music For Steem Community and show your skills there.

Okh ! Well so how can i join ? And i also want you to support me dude ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34