First day on my new job | club5050 | Tuesday 16 may 2023

in STEEMIT PAKISTANlast year (edited)

how are you all All will be well with the grace and grace of Allah Ta'ala. This is my new post in this community and I am very happy to make my first post in this community.
Friends, a person's first job change is very difficult. Various things come to mind, not knowing how the company's rules will be, how the staff will be, it meant a lot of stress.

youtube-thumbnail-tumbnail-یوٹیوب-landscape-1684239261158.jpeg
Ask to say that the tension was such ,I didn't even know about newer software than this and it didn't even work There was a cosmetic company in which I got selected in such a manager. But I didn't know about the s

IMG20230516172051.jpg

To say the tension was such, I didn't even know about the new software and it didn't work, there was a cosmetic company in which I got selected as a manager. But I didn't know about this software at all, it was new to me and besides the staff that was given to me was also completely unfamiliar with this work and let me also tell you that the software was also provided by the company. What was the new launch? When it came to billing, it also became very difficult for me when I scanned a product and the product didn't show up in the system. Then I used to be very stressed and the customer would not wait because it would take a lot of time to search for the product and I was also afraid that I might add another product, which is not available in the system, what to do, how to do it. ? O Allah, what shall I do?

IMG20230516172345.jpg

By evening I was in such a state of mind that I did not know which company I had joined and what crime I had committed.

!

Well, I spent my day very hard and when it was time to close the shop in the evening, I was very happy.
.
When I reached home that night, it was quite late, it was around 12 o'clock in the night. I spent the whole night thinking how am I going to reduce and work with so much timing and tension in the system. Thank God then I fell asleep in the middle of the night and fell asleep.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother for new job best of luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68