##Batter Life ||The Dairy of Game ||The Early Morning Village Life in Pakistan ||05August2021

Surely you will be well and peace be upon all the brothers.##Batter Life ||The Dairy of Game ||The Early Morning Village Life in Pakistan ||05August2021

Today's date is August 5 and I woke up at five in the morning.And like every day, my morning started with the holy name of Allah Almighty.
IMG_20210805_212305.jpg

Early in the morning, children will come to our house to read the Qur'an.

All children receive their own They start reading and reciting the Holy Quran and memorize their lesson start reading and reciting the Holy Quran and memorize their lesson
IMG_20210805_213037.jpg

Yes, that's how your day starts.

And I don't start my day like these kids.
You have to get out of bed and go out again for your daily chores, and you have to get up early in the morning to see the view in the morning, and when it is that the sun does not rise.
IMG_20210805_214656.jpg

The dew of the night and the rising sun of the morning .

When we get up early in the morning and plan to live, this food is very important for our body and it cures all the fatigue, pain and problems of our body and keeps it off and strong. Lives and can present his hand very well in other normal life
IMG_20210805_214600.jpg

As the sun moves.

After the beginning of the morning, the servant goes out of the house for his other work, such as when the servant gets up early in the morning and goes to his fields and sees his grandson with him. The servant would be theirs.
IMG_20210805_214531.jpg

I wake up in the morning and look after my grandchildren after my crop.

After taking care of the crops, I take care of my house plants, water them and do my best to make them look as big and beautiful as possible.
IMG_20210805_214400.jpg

I have a variety of plants in my house.

There are some plants lying in them and eating the canopy itself which spreads in awakening. The tree bears fruit in a statement and looks very nice and beautiful. When they speak, their fragrance spreads in my yard which makes every servant very happy. It feels like it removes all the fatigue and problems of the day from all the worries. This beauty should be used for writing letters. In addition to this beauty, morning morning is useless.
IMG_20210805_214502.jpg

Thanks to Belove and

Country Representative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team.

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

>Best Regards

@faisal0786

Bye allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also wanna spend some days of my life in the village, where the environment is very cleaned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52