The Diary Game | 8th Oct 2021 | Belated Birthday Treat To Friends by @ faiqahaider5 | 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

image.png

IMG_20211008_211009.jpg
Assalamualaikum My Fellows !
I am Faiqa Haider and today Im going to share my day with all of you guyzz.
Here is my introductory post,if you wanna get to know about me more.
Achievement 1
So, first of all let me tell you that I have told my friends earlier that on 8th of Oct I will give them my birthday treat because when my birthday came, it was our vacation and one of my friend is coming university today because of some document work so we decided to celebrate it today.

Today is also started just like all days ,I woke up at 8 o'clock early in the morning freshen up got ready for my university then did my breakfast and left for the university.I reached earlier from others so I waited for them in the cafeteria.When my friends reached we all met as we were on our vacations and started our never ending gossips as always ,this will always happens whenever girls sit together. Then after few hours we remembered what we had decided for today😂, and getup from the cafeteria and started to find a good location where we can celebrate. Finally we found one place where there was shadow, grass and cool breeze.That place was near to library so we thought why not we sit in the library and enjoy its chill environment then we go to the library and take out our phones so that we can decide what to order. This was a difficult task as we can't talk in library but we started to whisper....hehe and text each other we also got warning from librarian🤭Then finally we came at a point where we all were agree to the food which we have to order, so we order it without any delay and waited untill the order came. So we get up from the library, and took our first order then go to our desired place and sat there.

The food which we ordered was....Taddaaa

IMG-20210914-WA0034.jpg
My all time favourite WestSide Garlic flavour pizza from Broadway😍

Then we started to eat this scrumptious pizza and everyone loved it because of its unique & soft flavour....Mmm yummy, we were enjoying and talking while eating too and then our next order came which was .....

IMG-20210914-WA0036.jpg

This Chocolate Brownie Bucket Cake from Kababjees Bakers and it was very delicious, I ate it the most as I loved "Meetha" very very much. When we ate everything then comes my favourite part which was the presents.....

IMG20210914132527.jpg
Guyz ignore this tag plzz🙈

Then we had fun together and went to the gymnasium to play badminton.....badminton is love I can play it anytime , anywhere.....then after an hour we went to our girls common room to get ready for leaving to home and said goodbye. When I reached home I was very tired as we had a lot of fun I get fresh and went to bed for a nap 😴Then I woke up at 7:30 pm in the evening and watched television, my 8 o' clock drama then eat very little in the dinner as I was not hungry. After dinner I make green tea for all , then I wrote my diary to share my day with all of my fellows here.And now I'm going to watched Bigg Boss 15 on YouTube which I follow since it started.

So guyzz that's what my day spent today.I hope so that you all enjoy while reading.

Thankyou

Regards:

@faiqahaider5

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been upvoted by @vvarishayy using steemcurator 07 account. Keep working and producing quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45