Haircare Review - Hair Energy Whole Blends Hair Food & Shampoo| by @faiqahaider5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

image.png

Hello Steemians!

This is faiqa haider,I hope so that all of you are enjoying in your life. Today I'm here to give my reviews on an amazing haircare products which I have personally used and these products are Whole Blends Hair Food and Whole Blends Hair Shampoo.

Here it is the link to my introductory post. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faiqahaider5/achievement-1-by-faiqahaider5-in-newcomers-community
So,here are the products on which I will share my reviews with all of you on this great platform.

IMG_20211005_194933.jpg

In the above picture,as you can see there is a pamphlet and a Thankyou card along with the products which I received as my parcel when I ordered these two products. Before placing order I have checked these products reviews from many places.

Whole Blends Hair Food

It contains all nutrients as shown by its name ,which are beneficial to repair your damaged hairs.This product is Hair Energy's Best Seller Product and has shocking results on your hair in just 1 month.It is not an ordinary hair oil infact it is complete hair diet .It is a mixture of 28 essential herbs & oils collected from all over the world.It is purely organic product , free from all of those chemicals which ultimately damage your hair growth and texture.You can use this product if you are facing any of the problems of hair whether it is severe hair fall, hair thinning ,baldness , alopecia or something else.After usage you can see your new baby hairs growing.

APPLICATION OF THE PRODUCT:
  • Always apply this hair food warm on your scalp .Warm it using microwave or stove for a few seconds so that ot should be warm when it touches your scalp.
  • Gently massage warm hair food on your scalp for 7 to 8 minutes in circular motion so that it completely penetrates .
  • Apply on your hair lengths too.
  • Leave it for overnight or for 4 to 5 hours to your hair.
  • Always take steam before washing your hairs for 30 to 40 minutes so that your scalp pores get open and absorbs all the nutrients(Never miss this step)
  • Apply thrice in a week.

Whole Blends Hair Shampoo

This shampoo is completely organic and free from paraben and sulphates which damaged your hair. It makes your hairs thick ,sleek and glossy after every wash.

APPLICATION OF THE PRODUCT:
  • Take appropriate amount of shampoo according to your hairs and gently massage onto your wet scalp and hair lengths also.
  • Wash your hairs with soft water (Never use hard water on your hairs).

IMG20211005194609.jpg

MY REVIEW :


Its been one month since I am using these two products and honestly speaking guyzz I'm not a good hair person as my hairs are curly ,dry and very very stubborn because its been months and years I have same hair length 🥱and I wanted to have long hairs but hats off to my hairs , sorry hairs but I have to say this 🤭I have also tried many home remedies,tested different oils,hair masks,take hair cuts,take multivitamins ,trim my hairs by myself at every month but nothing much happens.As home remedies needs continuous application and if you are a busy person then this wont help you. So ,one day I was scrolling my fb as usual and a page named as Hair Energy came so I visited and checked their products then see customers reviews on these products and decided to place order and after three to four days I received my order and started to use these two products.On first application what I like about hair food is that it does not make your hair greasy and sticky like other oils do and has a very mild fragrance as compared to other hair oils.I put it overnight in my hair and the next day I take steam for half an hour before washing my hairs with whole blends shampoo and after first wash I notice the difference and now after one month there is a great difference as my hairs gets thicker and shinny.I have tested my broken hair strand test by pulling it from the two ends. The shampoo is very nice as it cleans your scalp properly and you can feel that your hairs are clean from root to tip in just single wash unlike other chemicals shampoo and there is no need of using conditioner after shampoo but if there is any occasion then you may apply some conditioner .I just apply livon hair serum on my damped hairs and gently detangle my hairs with wider tooth comb.

IMG_20211005_195120.jpg

My Recommendations

I will totally recommend these two products if you want your hairs to be longer,thicker,fuller and stronger.If you are facing any of the hair problems like alopecia,extreme hair loss,hair thinning, hair greying,etc.Both male and female can use these products for their hairs irrespective of your age because these products have no side effects. I recommend you to use hair food overnight on your hairs. You must try these products and results will shock you as these products do actually work.Hair greying is also cure by hair food but its a slow process and takes time to show its result.There is also a Hair Energy-Hair Serum but I didn't include this in my order as I have already one available.But If your hairs are frizzy then you must use any serums after wash or a few drops of castor oil and just apply on your lengths.

Here is the website link I am providing here so you can bought yours product If you want: https://hairenergyofficial.com/pages/testimonials?https://www.hairenergyofficial.com/?campaignid=11399621186&adgroupid=114324773249&network=g&device=m&gclid=CjwKCAjw7--KBhAMEiwAxfpkWHPA39ow1bV9TTx3G78-SjqJ4HFCiSbXJoP-0MMV9P7VU6UjXOdYfxoCoNQQAvD_BwE

Discount
You can avail flat 10% discount on products just give your email address in the website & you will get 10% discount on the checkout amount.

IMG_20211005_230417.jpg

Tip:

Here I will share a quick and easy homemade hair mask remedy to get shiny and softer hairs in one wash which you can try once in a week if you have very dry and frizzy hairs.
  • Take one banana if your hair length is medium or short otherwise two banana for long hairs grind it in the blender with some water.
  • Take a small piece of soft cloth and pass the banana paste through the cloth,due to this banana will not stick in your hairs .
  • Now add one teaspoon olive oil and half teaspoon honey into the banana paste and mix it well.
  • Apply this mixture on your hair lengths and scalp as well as this will condition your scalp and you will get rid of dandruff also.
  • Leave the paste for 4 to 5 hours so that you can get maximum results and simply wash the mask with a mild shampoo.
    • You can see the result just after one wash and love your hair texture.
      RATING:5/5-⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      This is my review of these two great products and many other Pakistani celebrities have reviewed about these products as shown below in the picture. I'm very happy after using these two products and Inshallah I will again order whenever my product finish.If you want your hairs to look good and make your personality better spend some bucks on your appearance If you love yourself. I will wait for your reviews whenever you try these products,just thank me later!

      IMG_20211005_234351.jpg

      Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

      100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
      ClickClickClickClick

      Steem On!

      image.png

      Thankyou for Reading my not so short review....

      Sort:  
       3 years ago 

      good job lady

      Coin Marketplace

      STEEM 0.19
      TRX 0.14
      JST 0.030
      BTC 60787.79
      ETH 3242.30
      USDT 1.00
      SBD 2.46