Club 5050 | Photography Contest | 27-Sep-2022 |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum!

How are you all? I hope you all are fine and spend your life happily. After a few time ago i give not my time to steemit because first i was suffering with the high fever ,when i become healthy then my mid exams are started, after a few time our final exam date sheet is come. So i was very nervous because while i was suffering with fever i was not going to the university and many lectures are missed, so first i have to cover them then i start my exam preparation. And Alhamdulillah my exams are done very well

Photography:

Today i open my account and first open the Steemit Pakistan community. I saw a photography contest so i thought to take part in this contest. I have many pictures in my mobile gallery that are clicked by me. I like to click the photographs.

First Picture:
My first picture is about the clouds and the sky. My university is in depalpur, while i was going to the university i click some photographs of the sky the weather is very beautiful.

All pictures are my own and also clicked by me. I hope you all like it.

Camera:Samsung Galaxy A10s
Photographer:@faiqach
Location:Depalpur, Pakistan

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note
Your photography is appreciated. Good luck for contest.
Please focus on power up too at least equal or greater then your club5050 status for getting support. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46