Weekly engagement contest, Steemit Pakistan, My favourite Hobby, By @fabiha //#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello guys. First of all I wanna thanks to @steemit-pak that they gave us a beautiful contest which is very fantastic.
***Screenshot_20220218-213437.png


Guys everyone has his/her own hobbies.
Every one of us adore to engross ourselves in some hobbies. Hobbies aid one to endure active. Hobbies amuse us. They abetment people to be dynamic all the cadence. Someone has a habit of gardening, someone has a habit of reading. Someone has a habit to walking, or running. So guys everyone has his own choice. different habitual makes person different. So guys today I am talking about My favourite hobbies.

To gaining knowledge

My favorite hobby is to get knowledge. Now even if it comes from anything. Whether I get it from books or I get it from my life of any kind of matter. I love to gain knowledge and different types of information, from various books, from internet source, or from anything .......

Screenshot_20220218-213638.png


source

Painting and drawing

My second most and most favourite hobby is to drawing or painting in free time. I am fond of drawing. If my drawing never ever gets better, I try to fix it. Because every one knows that "practice makes a man perfect"
Everyone motivates me to draw more and more.


Screenshot_20220218-221157~2.png


Ok so guys I told you my these hobbies and hope you like it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Good job, i will must participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43