The Diary Game || by @fabiha || 8- Sep- 2022 || 100% power up

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone

Hey guys! how are you all? I am good and hopes you too good.
So guys let's start the diary with the name of Allah who is the most beneficent and the most merciful.


Screenshot_20220908-211805.png

MORNING TIME

I woke up at Fajr timing and performed the fajr prayer. And recited some verses of the Holy Quran. I also woke up my sister to performed the prayer. She woke and I laid down to slept. But after performing prayer she started her study But he had turned on the light in the room. I could not sleep because of this. So said her that please study in another room and off the light. Then i slept.

I woke up at the 10:30 and did breakfast. After this I and my sister cleaned the room.

AFTERNOON TIME


I performed the Zuhar prayer. Then I gave food and water to my chicks. I move on to the kitchen with my mother and started making lunch. When my father came home we ate lunch after that I helped my father in his work. Making bils and printed it. After that I ate lolipop.

Screenshot_20220905-193659.pngScreenshot_20220905-193234.png

EVENING TIME

I reached to the center. During break of Asar I performed the Asar prayer. Again taken class.

Screenshot_20220908-212022.png

Maghrib timing
I performed the Maghrib prayer. After few time later I reached at home.
Then I used mobile and watched status all the status is full of yesterday's cricket match Pak Vs Afghan included me😂. Really what a great match how can I express it amazing. But after the match Afghani's fans beats the Pakistan's fans. These people had completely descended into ignorance. Welll, ......

NIGHT TIME

I performed the Isha prayer. And took laptop. And. Watched the channel of Arsalan naseer.

Screenshot_20220908-200801.pngScreenshot_20220908-200717.png

After this I ate dinner and sat down to wrote a diary.
So it's all about today.

Cc ,

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

Regards
Fabiha💥

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam! The best thing to do in your day is to pray. Afghans were very aggressive in yesterday's match, and surprisingly there was no security for the team. But anyway Pakistan's win yesterday has given immense joy 😍

 2 years ago 

Yes , Alhumdulillah Pakistan Zindabad🇵🇰

 2 years ago 

Really impressive routine..
Your writing skills are great keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43