The diary game||29 April 2021|| 8th diary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Guys !!! How are you ? Hopes you fine. Today 29,April,2021, Thursday. Guys I am sharing my 8th diary with you and
Screenshot_20210429-213558.png
🌺welcome🌺 you all to read my diary. Hopes you enjoy.
So Guys the day started by ⬇

SEHRI TIME


➡ Guys I stay awake up all night. Actually my cousins are planned to wake up whole night and maked sehri by own. We stay at roof. I took the picture by my phone on roof .
!
IMG_20210429_211614_424.jpg
➡ So,we performed nawafils,and went to kitchen.
➡Then I prepared tea and fried eggs and helped my cousins.
➡When everything is prepared. I wakedup my family. Then we had breakfast (sehri).
➡ Then same as before I washed utensils,cleaned kitchen,and then performed namaz e fajr .
➡Then I sleep. Guys you know that online classes are started. So my first class is at 10:40.
➡So I said to my sister to wake me up at 10:30.
➡Actually my sister also take online classes and her class are started at 8:10 and ended on 10:20.
So that's why I said to my sister.
➡Thanks to God I getup my self at 10:45. My sister did not wake up and she did not take class.
➡Then I take classes and relaxed at 12:50.
➡Then I tried to sleep. But could not sleep.

AFTERNOON TIME


➡Then when the call of zuhr prayer came I performed and recited some verses of Holy Quran.
➡Then when my father came back to home . I helped him in his medicine work.
➡Then my students came and I taught to her. Gradually my head began to ache. Actually they were not even an student of montessori and understand it too late.
➡So finally when they go back. I am free and wants to do something. So I take notebook and pencil and draw an eagle by seeing a picture in mobile.
Screenshot_20210429-211842.png

EVENING TIME


➡I performed Namaz e Asr. Then I recited Holy Quran and went to the roof for fresh air.
➡Then go to kitchen and started preparations for Iftaar.
➡Then break the fast with dates and some snacks with syrup.
➡Then performed magrib prayer. and helpef my father in his work.
➡Then my sister prepared dinner and we ate together.
➡Then I take sometime to write this. I haven't even prayed namaz e isha yet.
➡So after that I will be prayed and sleeped.

So hopes you enjoying my diary and get not bored. Stay safe

Regards,


@fabiha

respectfully mention to


@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
My Introductory Post

Subscribe To Steemit Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Painting Looks Amazing 🙃

 3 years ago 

Thanks@ahtishamghumman5

 3 years ago 

Very nice post۔ ۔You have made a very good drawing

 3 years ago 

Well written dairy i enjoyed reading You are also a teacher...... teaching children in Ramadan seems a bit difficult, especially if you are fasting It takes a lot of courage.

God bless you❣️

Stay happy 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much @ayeshagul
😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38