The Diary Game ||25-November 2021 ||20 % Beneficiary||Betterlife with club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak


Hello every one ! Hope you all are doing well. I am also Good. Here is my another diary game. Must Read and Enjoy 🙂

Screenshot_20211125-192407_1.png

Morning

Good Morning Pakistani People.
My Day Starts as usual at the time of Fajr Prayer. After performing Prayer I recited Surah Yasin. And I went with my father outside for walking. Beautiful Weather It was falling dewy early in the morning. Looked like Smoky Smoky.
Screenshot_20211125-122010.png
After returned back to home Again laid down to sleep.
Then my father wakes me up at 9:00 AM because I wants to go to the college to fill the claim form. After having Breakfast when we reached there. Giving the form is another thing They did not even allow to come inside. Voices were coming from inside that no one would be allowed inside. Then What ! came back humiliated.
After returning to home. I talk with my friend about filling form. She doesn't dare to get destination because i think she doesn't have believe on her self. That's why she doesn't try to get his destination. Education should be gotten by us because it is most important for us and in this era it is very common and everybody knows for this.
Any ways I took off mobile and then cleaned the room. Then Talking with my brother about match.

Afternoon

I am deadly against of watching match but my brother flouts me He watch match very roundly.
Any ways after discussing and fighting.
I performed Zuhr Prayer. And then went to the kitchen for helping my mother.
I said to my mother that I wants to stitched my dress from my aunt. I said Dresses should be stitched by my aunt because she is good in stiching and she knows very well that how to stitch dresses and she is fond of stitch clothes also.
After that my father came back to home. I helped him in his work.
Then My mom took out lunch. She made Great Aaloo ki Tahiri Which we ate by Salad, yogurt, kababetc

IMG_20211125_150547_828.jpg

IMG_20211125_150330_080.jpg

IMG_20211125_143831_551.jpg
When I finished my lunch. I washed utensils. And then put them in their places.
Then I did some work which my mother said to me.

At that time I wanted to eat some thing sour. But I have nothing like sour. So I saw Cecon on cabinet. Then What ? I ate it

Screenshot_20211125-220729.png

But when I open My younger brother jumps on me and the Cecon bottle fall from my hand. But Shukar At that time I sat down. And all the tablets fall.

IMG_20211125_220055_877.jpg

Evening

I performed Asr Prayer and then made French Fries. Then I recited Surah Rahman. My sister was sleeping at that time. I wake her but she still sleeping. Then I gave little bit lecture .....Namaz should be performed by us because it is the second pillar of Islam and the person who doesn't perform the namaz will go in a hell .On the day of judgement Allah will ask us about every namaz so we should perform 5 times namaz.
Then I went to the roof with my brother. Here I play games with him. And also enjoy cold cold fresh air😍
After that the sound of Magrib Prayer came. So I came down and then Prayed.
Then I used mobile and about half - 1 hour I still talk with my school friend. Then I said to my sister that Fan should be off by me at night Because winter has come now. So whether is cold. And I feel very cold when winter comes.
Then My mother made dinner. She made Meetha Paratha. I loves this.

Screenshot_20211125-222033.png
My mother made Curry actually. But I don't wants to eat. And my father said to my elder sister to made for him spicy egg.
When my sister made and served it to my Dad. I again sat down to eat Because I also loved egg😜

IMG_20211125_215944_253.jpg
After having dinner. I sat down to write diary.

Guys remembered me and my family in your prayers. Keep supporting me

#club5050

Hopes you enjoyed reading.
FEEL FREE TO COMMENT BELOW

My Introductory Post

Screenshot_20210520-231730.png
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

RESPECTFULLY MENTION TO


@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

REGARDS


@fabiha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The food looks good here i want to add one thing important that ;
now a days the fog is not actually fog it is smog and dangerous for our health so try to be safe and keep wearing mask and glasses in such weather...

Stay good and healthy

 3 years ago 

Thank You and Thanks for the correction.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49