The Diary Game ||23-November 2021 ||20 % Beneficiary||Betterlife with club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% Beneficiary To @steemit-pak


Hello everyone! How are you guys. I am fine and hopefully you are also fine. Today was 23, November , 2021. And Alhamdulillah I am here with you by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Screenshot_20211124-004047.png

But before starting my today's diary I want to tell you something about my yesterday night. As you know that my yesterday diary was end at my brother bought lays for me then I ate it. And then when I think it was 11:55 so here we are waiting of 12:00 clock .before me and my sister speak other persons called my mother to wish and wish her. And we just got angry upon the people in our mind. Then after ending the call we celebrate the birthday of my mom without cake😅 because cake is on the stove it was not baked. Means to celebrate that we wish her.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LOVELY AND SWEET MOM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU🎂💖💖

After few minutes later I went into the kitchen. It had baked. Then I put it on the plate and also keep knife. And then went to the room with it. Now my mom cut the cake and we wish her HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MAMA

Screenshot_20211123-232558.png

My brother said to me before making a cake that please make chocolate cake. Because he eats chocolate cake but actually my father and mother both like plain cake so I coax her and make plain cake. And now a days blood pressure of my father is becoming high that's why I made a plain cake.
Now I gave bubbly to my mother. My mother becomes happy after eating cake. After that I went to sleep.

MORNING TIME


At 5:45 my sister came to woke me up. I was feeling very cold. I said to her that go and perform the prayer. I will wake up. She left me and then went to perform the prayer. But when she came I was in the same condition as before. She became angry on me that there is not too much time for you. Time doesn't stop for you. You have not enough time. Go and performed the prayer. I get up and did ablution. Water was too cold. I was shivering. I performed the Fajr prayer. After that I laid down on a bed.
I wake up at 11:00 just because of the sound of phone ringing. I got angry😠. After that I went to get breakfast. I decided to make a delicious aloo ka cheesy partha. First I did rolling the dough. After that I rash the chicken and put cheese on it. And then put it on frypan. And put fry pan on the stove.

Screenshot_20211123-225238.png

Now finally My paratha is fully ready. I would like to share picture with you.

Screenshot_20211123-225247.png

This paratha took my lot of time. But finally it made delicious.😋 I also give paratha to my mom. She appreciated me well which makes me more happy.

AFTERNOON TIME

I use mobile and check whatsup. OMG there is a lot of message it seems that I didn't use mobile from one week. I performed the Zuhar prayer.

When my father came I helped him in doing his work. I said to him that rest for some time. I will also do your part of work. After requesting too much he agreed to rest. Then I do work and during doing work I broke one syrup unfortunately. 😱 I became too sad but my father understand me and said to me that no problem this is a work and in work there is little bit mistake mostly do. After that my sister came and said to me that mama said first came and had lunch. Now I listen my mom and went for a lunch and we had lunch together.

Screenshot_20211122-021210.png

Now I again went for making bill of customers with my father. After that I want to making tea for my dad. because he likes tea of my hand.

EVENING TIME

I performed the Asar prayer.Then my tuition students came. Now I started teaching them. I strictly said to my younger brother that come fast and take out your math copy and book because tomorrow is your test And I want that you achieve great marks in your test and teacher praise you.
After they went to home I performed the Maghrib prayer. Then my mom made the mixture of veggies for making roll. Because my father bought roll patties for making roll. And my mom said that you will also help for making roll for me. Then my mom take out all mixture in pot.
IMG_20211123_163026_698.jpg
Then I make lai for roll. Then I watch a video on YouTube that how to make the roll tightly. Because when I am making roll it becomes loose and it tear from different place. Then finally I finished my work.

IMG_20211123_170712_794.jpg
Now I kept this on the fridge. And Firstly Performed Isha Prayer.

As today was my Mother Birthday. So I said to my brother to bought some thing for mother. So My mother was in the kitchen and my brother bought Zinger Burger from outside. He gave only one.

Then we gave it to mom. My brother took out Zinger burger which He hides and gave surprised to us.

We had dinner.
Screenshot_20211123-225702.png

Screenshot_20211123-225652.png

It's too tasty. When We finished our Dinner. I put all the boxes on the dust bin. And cleaned place.
Then I talked with my family. As the discussion starts about Colleges form etc etc
When it was 12:05AM I remembered to write diary. Late Night Diary.

Hopes you enjoyed reading.
FEEL FREE TO COMMENT BELOW

My Introductory Post

Screenshot_20210520-231730.png
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

RESPECTFULLY MENTION TO


@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

REGARDS


@fabiha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good diary

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44