THE DIARY GAME ||16-09-2021||THE DAILY DIARY GAME ||20% Beneficiary To Steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hope fully you all are too good. I am also good. Today I am back with my 109th diary Alhumdulillah.

Let's start with the name of Allah who is most Gracious and the most merciful

Screenshot_20210916-171956.png

Let me tell you something about yesterday

ABOUT YESTERDAY

Screenshot_20210916-172317.png


golden line.png

MORNING TIME


golden line.png

I woke up at 5:45 AM. Then I did ablution and then I performed Fajr Prayer. Then I again lay down on bed and slept. Then at 10:05 AM. I woke up and then My mother gave me breakfast
I said to my mother that I ate bread with tea.


My Breakfast


IMG_20210915_122927_530.jpg

Then I take mobile and used Instagram. Then I read some attitude's quotes.


Quotes


Screenshot_20210915-123851.png


golden line.png

AFTERNOON TIME


golden line.png

Then when the sound of Zuhr prayer came. I did ablution and then I Performed Namaz. Then I recited some verses of Holy Quran. Then My father came to home. I gave him a cup of tea. Then My mom took out lunch. So we had lunch together


MY lUNCH


IMG_20210825_151814_688.jpg
The weather was too sunny, hot. I drank cold water continuously. Then I lay down on bed and slept for sometime.


golden line.png

EVENING TIME


golden line.png

Then After waking up. I performed Asr prayer. Then I recited Surah Rahman. Then I play with my brother. Then I performed Magrib Prayer. Then I take mobile and using it and continuously watching dramas one by one.
Then I helped my father in his work. Then we had dinner.


MY DINNER


Screenshot_20210819-125638.png


After having dinner. I performed Isha Prayer and then slept.

ABOUT TODAY

Screenshot_20210916-212228.png


golden line.png

MORNING TIME


golden line.png

At the time of Fajr Prayer. My mom knocked the door and said it's time to performed prayer. Hurry up Get up and firstly performed Fajr prayer. So I woke up and I did ablution. Then I performed Prayer. After this 10-15 minutes at least I was sitting at prayer mate. I was feeling very hot. Then I again lay down on bed and slept.
Then I get up at 11:30AM. Then I had breakfast. I made it. i made omellete and ate with bread.


MY BREAKFAST


Screenshot_20210901-234446.png



golden line.png

AFTERNOON TIME


golden line.png

Then after having breakfast. I take mobile and watched drama serial Laapaata


LAA PATA DRAMA


Screenshot_20210916-214008.png

Screenshot_20210916-213946.png
Source
Then my father came to home. I gave him water. Then my mother took out lunch.


MY LUNCH


CamScanner 08-11-2021 15.02.jpg
Then my tuition students came. I taught them. Then at that time I also made French Fries. So firstly I washed potatoes. Then cut and then fried.


golden line.png

EVENING TIME


golden line.png

Then after French fries was ready. I took out on plate and then ate.


MY FRENCH FRIES


IMG_20210916_193607_390.jpg
Then I went to the roof for some time. Then after coming back from the roof. I performed Magrib prayer. Then I take my online class. After taking class. I firstly sat down to wrote diary.


I hope you all enjoyed it. Stay happy. Remembered me and my family in your prayers.

All content is mine. Photos were taken with smart phone.

ALLAH HAFIZ

golden line.png

My Introductory Post


Respectfully Mention To


@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@salmanwains

Regards


@fabiha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Impressive diary
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much For Your Words

 3 years ago 

Very nice post food looks so yummy.

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Thank You @jasonmunapasee

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received a 100% upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much @salmanwains

 3 years ago 

Assalam u alikum

Hey @fabiha your post is fully delicious

 3 years ago 

Walaikum Assalam thank you

 3 years ago 

Wao very delicious dishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Aoa can you please tell me how to set beneficiary % to any community??

Thanks in advance

 3 years ago 

Walaikum Assalam Click on Advanced Setting First


image.png

Then click on Add Account

image.png

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much mam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75