The Diary Game / My Best Day / by @fabiha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Start

Hello everyone ! I am fine and hopefully you all are also fine and good. I am here again to share my today engages. With great difficulty I took the time to write a diary. As you all know, I am very busy with the preparations of exams. So, Not much, but I'm here to write my today schedule.

Morning

Today I took leave from college in order to study. And I woke up early to study. After performing Fajr Prayer. I took out my notes, book, highlighter and what ever I need to study. And started memorizing. About one hour My younger brother got up. And he took out his colour box , Crayon pack and paints. And insist me to help him for painting.

I made a sketch with a light pencil and told him how to color it. And I would be busy reading. After a while I looked at it. So he was painting very finely. When he finished it. It was a very cute painting. It didn't look like that a child did it. But it was💕

when I make it stand to take a picture. He became so shy. You can guess it by looking at the picture. But I took a picture by saying things here and there. And he stuck.

Screenshot_20220516-194215.png


Screenshot_20220516-193113.png


Screenshot_20220516-194205.png


I like this painting very much. And I have never seen a child do such a beautiful painting.

Surely tell in the comment section below. Did You Like this painting ? :)

Afternoon

First I performed Zuhr Prayer. Then I remembered to watering the plants. I watered the plants. My Plants are withering 😢 except Money plant Shukar Alhumdulillah for money plant. But why another plants are withering. My rose plants were totally die. Leaves were also scrubbed.


Screenshot_20220516-193025.pngScreenshot_20220516-193038.png

After watering plants. I changed the water of fishes with my sister. The fish are very bouncy. Extremely annoying.


Screenshot_20220516-193101.png


Then I had lunch and got ready to go coaching center. I went there at 3:15PM. I took class of Physics and then Biology. In the 2nd period I got to know that today is extra class of biology till 6:00PM. I called to my father and told him about extra class.

Then I took class and headed back to home. I reached home at 6:20PM.

Evening Time


After reaching home I hurriedly performed Asr Prayer. Because the time was passing out.
Then I took rest a while. And performed Magrib Prayer. Then I took fresh air as the weather at magrib time is quite beautiful and today is too hot.


Screenshot_20220516-193017.png


Then I took mobile and decided to write a post here. Because I am inactive in Steemit about 2 days. and as long as my papers will run. i will rarely come here. Whenever I have a time I will surely here to participate in activities.

But at the moment NEED YOUR PRECIOUS PRAYERS FOR ALL THE STUDENTS HERE :)

May Allah make us all successful. AMEEN

Thanks for visiting my post. ALLAH HAFIZ🌷

If you are first time on my post Click here👇

My Introductory Post

Screenshot_20210520-231730.png
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Cc,

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@huzaifanaveed1

REGARDS🙂

@fabiha

Sort:  

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52