Random At of Kindness /Helping Hands /Contest Organised by @vvarishayy /01-Feb-2022/By @fabiha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to everyone!


Screenshot_20220201-205443.png


First of all I would like to thanks to @vvarishay for giving us this amazing contest. I am very happy to have the opportunity to take part in this wonderful contest.

Random Act of Kindness


Screenshot_20220201-210726.png
Source
So guys there is a very sweet thing said by our beloved Prophet (S.A.W) that the best person is the one who is beneficial. Put yourself forward for the benefit of others.
If my friend is having trouble in studying because of money, i didn't hesitate to help him.

Have a blind, child or an old person cross the street. I make a blind girl cross a road.
Give some money to the hotelier so that If any poor person is hungry let him give some meal. If anything you buy from the hawker don't bargaining with him. Give him the money which he told you. This is also a help. Because we didn't know that how he is compelled. And I never bargaining from a hawker. Bczz we didn't know that how they are living our life.
I gave some money to my brother's hand for giving it to a beggar. So that he can get some help through me.

• Pray for someone is also a help.

• It also helps to stand by someone in his difficult times.

•Reconcile between two fighters is also a help.

•Giving hope to a frustrated person is also assist.

•Removing thrones from the center of the path is also helps.
And these things which I told you above I always did.....
•we should take care of the servants who works in our home. And Alhumdulillah I am able to do this. When she comes she doesn't do work first because first of all it is important that I give her breakfast then she starts her work.


Screenshot_20220201-205824.png


Screenshot_20220201-205832.png


So guys these all are the helping hands thing which I did and everyone should do it.

And I again thanks to vvarishayy for this beautiful contest.

I am inviting here My friends:)

@sidrakh
@fariha2003
@mizna.says

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43