My Favourite Shopping Mall || My Participation In Contest || By @fabiha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone Assalamualaikum to all. First of all I wanna thanks to @steemitpak to give this amazing contest. And I am very contented and happy to take part in this contest.

Which is your favorite mall?


Everyone has their own choice. We like many. But there is one where you go most of the time. Where the service looks good. I also like many .lucky one is best Mall to visit or to buy things by your own choice. But I preferred Dolmen.
SO My favourite Mall is Dolmen Mall. Maybe it's because I'm used to it since my childhood with my parents.
It is the largest shopping Mall on Tariq Road, Dolmen Mall is comfortably located in the heart of Karachi's most popular shopping area.
Screenshot_20220305-234209.png

Source

Why is it your favorite mall, why do you love it. ?

There are many reasons that why it is my favourite and why I love it? The most main cause is that its too long there is no crowd. Actually I don't like the crowdy place. Dolmen mall is very clean dirt is not visible at all. Everything is available there. Things are a little expensive but very nice. The parking lot is also very well arranged. Everything is perfect there.

What is the shopping that you mostly do?

There are present all sorts of things. Like accessories, dresses, children clothes, sandals and there is also dining arrangement and so on.....
Well the shopping that I mostly do is dresses. I mostly buy dresses from there and different luggage like perfumes and skincare. And whenever I go there I always eat something. Without eating I ........... 😄


Screenshot_20220305-233735.png

Dolmen Mall Tariq Road

Guys its all about the contest hope you like it. Again thanks to steemit-pak with more respect.

About Me👇

My Introductory Post

Screenshot_20210520-231730.png
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

REGARDS


@fabiha

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank You for sharing review with us.
I heard alot about this mall whenever I will be visit Karachi definitely I will go there too.
Good Luck For Contest

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @Aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

When i love in karachi this is the one of my best choices of mall but now we live in Lahore so obviously i like here's places. Afterall this mall is really good shopping mall.

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

This is good collection to do shopping 🛍️ as your need. Good luck for Contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87