Weekly Moderator Report - Steemit Pakistan | My Acceptance & Guidance of Club5050 | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Weekly Report Steemit Pakistan.png

Hello everyone!

I have been working as the moderator of Steemit Pakistan for the past six months. I have seen it evolve over the months. We have always tried to carry out different projects that are beneficial for the community and its members. Since the new vote support strategies presented by the Steemit team, the competition has taken a new flight.

Here's the last week's summary of the tasks and my contribution for the community development.

Power Up ( in 7 days)Own Steem PowerDelegation to @steemit-pakVoting CSI
500 steem4700+2000sp25.2

Joined Club5050 and Monitoring the tag


Through this post, I want to declare my acceptance of club5050 and have also joined it being a moderator of Steemit Pakistan. I consider it my responsibility to be a role model for the members of this community.

Here's my new power up post where I powered up 50% of liquid rewards I earned last week..

I Just Powered Up 300 Steem and Accumulated 4700+ Sp of my own | I can't keep calm, I will be a Dolphin at my next power up

I am also checking the tag club5050 tag in the community and warn the users who are exploiting the tag.

dd.PNG


Contests


I am running a Promotional Contest in the community. The week 2 of the contest is finished, here are the results.

image.png

Steemit Pakistan Promotions | Promoters Rewarded with 30+ steem | 20% to @steemit-pak

I have taken a break this week and will resume organizing the contests from next week.


Quality and Plagiarism Check


I am specially checking all posts in the community for their quality and rule out any kind of plagiarsm. I have made several guides on the topic as well. Here's my recent report on Plagiarism.

My Report on Plagiarism | Detailed Guidelines About Plagiarism For Newbies | 20% to @steemit-pak


Curatorial Report


I curate from official account mostly on Wednesdays. While voting, my aim is to give a little higher percentage of vote to quality authors. I wish I could give votes to maximum number of users but it is not possible. So quality wins over quantity.

Here's the outgoing votes report of steemit-pak of Wednesday.

votes.PNG


Visit Posts


I try to visit all posts in the community. If not daily, then every 2nd or 3rd day. I read 15 to 20 posts in a day and guide or appreciate the users according to the quality. Today, I visited 19 posts. Here's the glimpse of few.

Capture.PNG

Labeling


Steemit Pakistan labels consist of Power up Levels and a Delegation Title. Since the start of October, many people have made delegations and powered up their steem in SPUD. This tedious process includes thorough checking of the users' wallets ( I give red flags to users who are powering down).

Labels are of utmost importance in Steemit Pakistan because while choosing best picks, we consider these the most. This practice has helped us increase the delegations tremendously in the past month.


Tasks from Official Account


Following are the tasks that I perform weekly through Official Account:

  • Choose and Publish best posts once a week.
  • Curate quality posts through official account once a week.
  • Organize the Photography Contest once a week.
  • Help in making important announcement posts from official account whenever required.

That's about it for the week. See you next Saturday.

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

image.png

Discord: event-horizon#5635

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks boss! 😀

 3 years ago 

Good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for being with us. Your services are highly appreciated!

 3 years ago 

It's an honor to be working for home community.

 3 years ago 

Wow.. way to go girl 👏🏻

 3 years ago 

Thankyou dear. ❤️

 3 years ago 

@event-horizon i did the delegation to @steemit-pak but didn't get the label

 3 years ago 

Hi @hibbabilal ,

You will get your label in almost three days . Please wait with patience because the team is really very busy in working . Thank you so much for delegation.

Best regards
@shahzadprincejee

 3 years ago 

Labeled. 😀

 3 years ago 

Thankyou very much :D

 3 years ago 

Nice one

 3 years ago 

Good work 😄

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😀

 3 years ago 

Good work sister. Your working for steemit very appreciative.

 3 years ago 

Great work

Goood work👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63