September SPUD | Delegated 1000sp to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

spud.png

Hello everyone!

Two days ago, I declared that I will be participating in the September SPUD. So today is the Big day.
Here's the screenshot of my wallet before the power-up:

11.PNG

I just powered up 200 steem. Here's the screenshot after the power-up.

22.PNG

I have now 3200+ of my own Steem Power. I am just 1800 short to become a Dolphin. Can't wait for that day. :D

image.png

Thank you @kiwiscanfly for this exciting event that motivates us to power up.


Delegation to @steemit-pak

With that increase in power, I have just delegated 500 more and a total of 1000 sp to @steemit-pak.

deleg.PNG

Now it is your turn to do so! :D


Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi
You are now more than half way to becoming a Steemit Dolphin - good work

For todays power up i worked out you had a 6.52% :)
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=3067&v_2=3267&action=solve

Have a good day and keep stacking that Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50