Sea Photography | Entry by @event-horizon

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends!!

It was really hard to choose a picture for this contest. I have some amazing sea photographs that I have captured over time. In the end, I decided to share the one that is closest to my heart.


On the ferry to Prince's Island
https://w3w.co/eating.stripped.archive


Camera : Samsung S8+
Location: Sea of Marmara
Date: July 17, 2019


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

prince's island is in Turkey ? Btw the picture is beautiful <3

By just reading the names prince's island, marmara i am deep down in jannat k pattey a novel of Nimra ahmed <3

I so want to visit turkey for once in my life and explore all those places that I have read in that :)

 3 years ago 

Haha, you got that right. After reading Jannay k Pattay, I was obsessed with Turkey and added into my bucket list. Who knew, I would be able to visit the place few years later.

The Prince's Island is heaven on Earth. It's extremely beautiful. I hope you will get to visit it too some day. 💕

 3 years ago 

In shaa Allah aameen :)

Hahahha...I have read JKP for multiple times and indeed it create a beautifulbeautimage image of turkey in your mind that can't be replaced ever

 3 years ago 

Indeed. That reminds me that it's time to read it again.

hahahhahhahha.

 3 years ago 

Impressive Entry !

You have got upvote from @steemit-pak
Official Account OF Steemit Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76