You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the Memory lane....

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Your journey from a psychology student to a professional and then a principal of specially-abled children's school is quite inspiring.

It was an interesting and captivating read which made me think that you seem to have a lot of experience in this field.

It would be great if you share the anecdotes from your sessions... ofcourse not revealing the sensitivie information which can break the patients' privacy. Perhaps share some stories that have meaningful life lessons for us.

I would also love to know about how specially-abled kids should be treated.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thnk u so much for liking my post.... surely I will share some stories in my upcoming blogs☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64