You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert ! Mention Invention/ Dslr Canon and Nikon.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You can buy a good phone with a decent camera (up to 50MP) as well. Phones also got manual settings and multiple lenses.

I was crazy about photography a few years back. I didn't have a decent camera but I learned some cool tricks. Now that I have a good camera on my phone with all the cool options, I have lost interest in photography. Haha

Entry Accepted

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

So i shouldn't see a good camera like you have mentioned, if i don't want to end up uninterested in photography...lol

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 😂 Upto you. No comments on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47