You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Perfect Day in My Imagination" by @patjewell

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Quite fascinating. Not really into Peter Pan but you got me day dreaming - having a perfect weekend in Hogsmede and then retiring with my friends in the Gryffindor's common room. 😁

Thank you for participating. I enjoyed reading about your fascinating day.

Entry Approved ✔️

Quality ChecksStatus
#club100
#steem-exclusive
plagiarism-free
bot-free
#burnsteem25
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hogsmede and the Gryffindor's common room. Oh wow! Gosh that will also be nice.

And now you've moved my imagination to another hero of mine, Gandalf, The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hmmm... Gandalf is also an interesting choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50