You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Prompt - "A Perfect Day in My Imagination" / Schreibaufgabe - "Ein perfekter Tag in meiner Fantasie"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Alarm free mornings are a perfect start to a relaxing day. Living close to nature is also something that I dream of. It's like you described the definition of my perfect day.
I'd just add one more thing to my day which is good weather because right now the humidity is at insane levels here which almost kills the joy of every other good thing.


Thank you for your participation in the contest.

Entry Approved ✔️

Sort:  

Normally I would say there is no such thing as bad weather, only inappropriate clothing ;-)) But you are right: with the increasing extremes it becomes more difficult to endure everything equally...

 2 years ago 

In Pakistan, we wear very light and comfortable clothing but still, the humidity doesn't spare you in any condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50