You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Share your views about your Country "The Three Rs and Three Cs" por @inspiracion

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Believe me, you have a twin country few oceans apart and that is Pakistan. I have repeated this a dozen times now and saying it again we are a same nation and I don't know how we got separated.

I read about emigration in your post. Pakistanis are also slowly leaving the country due to unemployement and many other issues to seek better future for themselves.

I get it that they just want a better life but if everyone moves out, who will solve the problems of the country? People need to understand this and strive for the betterment of the country on an individual level as well. We just keep looking at our leaders to do soemthing and don't play our part.

I love the last picture, it is emanating so much emotion.


Thank you for taking part in the contest.


Quality ChecksStatus
plagiarism-freeyes
#club5050yes
bot-freeyes
#steemexclusiveyes
word count811
comment count3
vote count10+

It was an interesting read, I hope more people will visit the post and interact with you. All the best. (:

Sort:  

Hello my friend, that is true, it turns out that thousands of kilometers away we suffer from the same situations, very similar, perhaps because human nature is the same everywhere.

That last photo has some time and is from a trip with my little boy who is now older, I love how he is looking out the window there, while we go on that trip that advances at great speed.

I'm glad you liked this post. All best wishes to you and your country as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63