You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Share your views about your Country|| "The Three Rs and Three Cs" | por @yonaikerurso

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I have been curating #food content since last month and I must say that during that period, I have grown to like many Venezuelan recipes. I am even fascinated to try something as simple as an arepa. Therefore, I totally get what you mean by gastronomic culture.

Another thing that I also noticed and you mentioned is the humorous nature of Venezuelans. It's good to have some lively people around in this otherwise apathetic world.


Thank you for taking part in the contest.


Quality ChecksStatus
plagiarism-freeyes
#club5050yes
bot-freeyes
#steemexclusiveyes
word count760
comment count5+
vote count10+

Contest Entry Approved.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54