You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I'm so lazy sometimes but I know how to get things done without moving. 😂

Either I set up everything within my hands reach that I could need in my lazy hours or I just manipulate family or friends to do my work and don't move an inch. 😂

P. S. My kids have destroyed this talent though. They know how to keep me on my toes 24x7.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's great 😂

 3 years ago 

That's no way useless 🤣 It's a blessing ❤️😂

 3 years ago 

Hahaha. Let's put it better then..

I can sit at one place for hours without phone, without talking to anyone and without doing anything. Just because I don't want to function. 😬

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 I'm choking from laughter😂😂

 3 years ago 

Wow that's 😂😂😂.
Topic of the question is interesting and the comments made everyone got laughter 😂😂😂😂.

 3 years ago 

hahaha! wow I didn't have this but nowadays I am in this mode only :p "No Function mode"

 3 years ago 

Well said its true

 3 years ago 

It's a talent to make things easy 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37