Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This definition and symptoms are also written in My DSM. Psychology disorder book. I've learnt this definition thousands times. Then how can be this Plagiarism????

 3 years ago 

Because you didn't made this definition yourself. Anything that doesn't come from you, should be properly quoted and cited. Hope you got it now?

 3 years ago 

How can I make definition myself??? This is Universal thing which is same as it is everywhere.

Otherwise I get it.

 3 years ago 

Yes, that is the point. Text which is not yours should be written in quotes and cited with proper references.

 3 years ago 

Yep..but You can guide new members or warn for the first time. You can show them path.

 3 years ago 

Yes sure. I have done it in the past. But there are a lot of newbies now so I shall guide again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42