You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation for the contest "Sharing my First online earning experience" 💸💰🧾📚

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Book lovers do exist in this age too. I'm one of them. 😁

Do you have The Midnight Libray? 😛

P. S. @cryptokraze! Your contest will empty my wallet. This is the second order I'm trying to place after reading only 2 contest posts.😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Emptying wallet for a thing you have interest is worth it.

We will earn more and get the things we want.

That is why we have this contest and see we are having some great skilled persons who are literally doing great things.

 3 years ago 

Ofcourse. Thank you for holding this contest. We are getting to know super talented people.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha yeah ma'am I'll check and let you know 😜🤗

 3 years ago 

And are you from lahore? If yes, had your father owned a shop in Anarkali?

 3 years ago 

No @event-horizon we are from Karachi and working from home 🏘️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27