I am Participating in November SPUD, Are you?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Cover Page_20211029_071343_0000.png

Power-ups were never so much fun like they are now with club5050 formation. Although, I had power up habits from the beginning of my steemit career. It was the reason that I became a Dolphin sooner than an average Steemian.

I wanted to be a Dolphin on a SPUD day but club5050 was getting way too exciting and I achieved 5000sp sooner than I could imagine.
I am happy because I am a #clubdolphin now. 🐬

Now the power ups doesn't stop here. One goal has been achieved and I am onto the hunt for the next. I am aiming to be a Double Dolphin by the end of this year or as soon as possible. Depends on the earnings too. But I have fully committed to club5050 and pay frequent visits to club75/25 and club100 too. 😁

Here are my steem cryptic stats:

IMG_20211029_171416.jpg

Right now, I halted the power ups for few days in order to accumulate plenty of rewards for the November SPUD. I don't have a chance at winning even if I power up 100% I think. But I will be definitely going for more than 50% power up on November 1st.

Here's the screenshot of my current Steem Power which is 5079.

IMG_20211029_065310.jpg

Here are my liquid rewards at the moment.

IMG_20211029_065324.jpg

More SBDs will pour in before 1st November so I will be powering up more than 50% of those.

Thank you so much @kiwiscanfly for this amazing contest which never fails to motivate us for power ups.

Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are doing a great job of powering up.
Good Luck..✔✔✔

 2 years ago 

Thankyou 😀

 2 years ago 

Go you!

Well done and congratulations on becoming a Dolphin, good to hear you are coming back for more #SPUD4STEEM 🥔🌍🚀

🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Kiwi. I will keep coming back. 😀🚀🥔

Yes I'm also going to participate.

 2 years ago 

That would be great. You need to have minimum 500sp to be eligible.

500 my own sp? Delegated sp not included?

 2 years ago 

Own sp

 2 years ago 

Yo..!! More power to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😀

Your post is very good

 2 years ago 

I always inspired by your work and efforts in steemit 👍 💓

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07
Operated by @Haidermehdi, Country Representative Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97