Contest Result - Your Favorite Tourist Spots

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Tourist Spots (1).jpg

Favortie Tourist Spots contest has come to an end. There were total six entries which is an alarmingly low number. However, I was quite pleased to see the improved quality of posts. Almost all entries were written very well and some posts got very good engagement as well.

The winners were supposed to be chosen according to the rules that I mentioned in the announcement post. Everyone followed almost all the rules except one. Nobody commented on the posts of other participants except one user.

He outperformed all by leaving meaningful and engaging comments on almost all entries. Not only his comments were interesting but his post was also very well-written. Therefore, he will be the only winner of this contest.

Winner - @awais5

I received total of 5 liquid STEEM for the contest post. I am sending it you as STEEM Power.

Thank you all for participating and many congratulations to the winner.


See you soon with a new contest.

event-horizon

Sort:  

Even though, after giving so much effort to make an article, you haven't made a comment at least. Link

Anyway, congratulations @awais5 for winning the contest. You deserve it.

 2 years ago 

I have read all articles and leaving comments too. You posted merely 12 hours ago. It's not even a day. And I am a human.

Ah, my bad! Sorry about that

 2 years ago 

That's fine. I just wrote a comment.

Yeah! Saw that! I have a small question. I am after sometimes. How to have that club status. I know that I have to power up my monthly earnings. I want to know whether someone manually check and give that to me or do I have to apply for that?

 2 years ago 

You just keep powering up the right amount. Curators will check your club status themselves each time they visit your posts.

Ah, I see. Thanks for the explanation!!

 2 years ago 

Not only his comments were interesting but his post was also very well-written.

I have put 100% effort into almost every post I make and I believe these words are the reward for all my hard work on this platform.

Hats off to you @event-horizon the way you encouraged a newbie

Congratulations awais!!
Its true when you get appreciation of your work it means alot.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Keep making quality posts 💕

 2 years ago 

It was great but unfortunately I couldn't participate in this contest I will try my luck next time Congratulations to the winners

Many Many congrats to @awais5. you deserve that . You did very well done

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 dear @awais5

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @awais5 .

 2 years ago 

Good announcement mam @event-horizon check my work mam and change my label plz

 2 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon
Mam no club plz tell me reason
What do I have to do for Club 5050

 2 years ago 

Your power ups are less than your cash outs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63