#Club75 || Powered Up 470 Steem | Crossed 9000 Steem Power | Chasing Double Dolphin Part - III

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Club5050 - 30 Days Club75 - 60 Days Club100 - 90 Days (3).png


I became Dolphin on 23rd October, 2021. It was only possible due to an incredible support of curators and my commitment to power-ups. Just after 22 days, I have crossed 9000 SP. I have been powering up more than 80% of my rewards since the announcement of clubs. I am also eligible for club75 at the moment. Clubs or not, I have always focused on power-ups more and I will keep doing that in future as well.

Here's the proof of my this little achievement.

I had 53 Steem Dollars in my wallet which gave me 623 steem. I powered up more than 75% of it.

ssss.PNG

WOW.PNG

I have now 9103.964 staked SP which is a huge achievement for me.


IMG_20211115_194650.jpg

Last 60 days Stats


For me, this is my dedication to this amazing platform. This is the result of my hard work, patience, consistency, dedication and tremendous support of curators.

Hoping to be a Double Dolphin before the month ends.

I encourage you all to grow your accounts by powering up as much steem as you can and play your role in the growth of steem too.


Power-Up Game Strong ....

.... event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thankyou dear ✨

Congratulations for crossing 9000 plus sp
Best wishes for you 💕💕

 3 years ago 

Wow MASHALLAH..

 3 years ago 

Great job my dear sister. You make me inspired. I am on struggling double dolphin too. Now, I have 6,387 SP after powering Ups 100% in 29 days or 2,664 SP
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear Nadia. You are also doing an incredible job. I'm sure you will achieve much more in no time.

You're an inspiration for me. Can't wait for you to reach 10k.

 3 years ago 

Thank so much. It means a lot coming from a high-achiever himself.

 3 years ago (edited)

Maidm abi taak mera #club5050 ka lable ni lga aur mery post best pick mn nai aa rahi.

 3 years ago 

Label done.

Keep creating quality content, you will be selected.

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Great work dear. You will soon become a double dolphin.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Sister G meri post slect hovy 3 din ho gaye hain abi tak rewad nahi aya hala ky jo bad me jo slect hoi un ko rewad aa gya hai plz ap check karen ky kia masla ha

Masha Allah. Very good job.

 3 years ago 

That is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45