#Club75 | Dolphin to Double Dolphin in Just One Month !?!? Reached 9750 Steem Power and $0.1 Vote Worth

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Club5050 - 30 Days Club75 - 60 Days Club100 - 90 Days (4).png

Hello everyone!

I am so excited to share that I am only 240 Steem Power short of becoming a Double Dolphin. I became Dolphin on 23rd October and today is 21st November. Let's see if I can become a Double by sticking to club75 rules before 23rd.


I earned 63 SBDs in last week which were approximately equal to 713 Steem. 75% of 713 Steem is around 533 Steem So I powered up 535 steem.

ww.PNG


I have now 9759 Steem Power. Yahoo!

dd.PNG


I am almost 240 Steem Power short of achieving 10,000 Steem Power target.


I am so glad to be a part of clu5050 and later club75. These inactivates helped me grow so much in the last month. I cannot ignore the huge support of curators.


Reached $0.1 Vote Worth


I am also really excited about the fact that my vote is worth $0.1 now.

I have never misused my voting power. I always try to give votes to members of the communities that I am Moderator of. I also try to make the most of VP.

$0.1 is very small amount but for me it is an achievement. It gives me sense of responsibility towards other users specially newbies and undiscovered talents whose posts are expiring at $0.0. I feel good when my little vote makes their post appreciated.



I encourage all the users to make power-up a habit. Don't go for temporary benefits. The ultimate success on Steemit is given by Steem Power.


Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  

Woahh...very soon u will be double dolphin 🐬🐬. All the very best 💖

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah. Can't wait.

 3 years ago 

Hello mam!
Please give the label of delegation to me!
Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the delegation. Label upgraded.

 3 years ago 

You have 340 STEEM in your wallet.

Why don't you just power that up to become a Double Dolphin?

 3 years ago 

Actually, I am waiting for one payout that is due in few hours and power up the required amount together.

This 340 steem is 25% of my last two payouts as I'm in club75. I have already powered up thousands of steem in last few weeks (more than my earnings). So was just trying to maintain the 75/25 rule this time.

But if you suggest, I can power it up right now as I don't need to cash out either.

 3 years ago Reveal Comment
 3 years ago 

Please tell me if I did something wrong. Because I believe that it's a huge growth, becoming Double Dolphin from Dolphin in just one month. I could have stick to club5050 but I joined club75 by powering up almost everything I had to speed up my growth. I powered up 1200 steem in last spud. I powered up 1500+ steem at once last week.

This time i didn't power up at once and your comment made me feel like I'm not doing enough.

I would really appreciate a reply because after giving so much to this plaform the entire year this is really de motivating.

I plan my posts beforehand and clubdolphin post is already planned for tonight so it's not like I'm going to wait for more rewards. I am in club75 so I'm not going to cashout more than I should. I wasn't even going to cashout in first place.

Good job dear friend you are doing a great work on this wonderful platform.
I hope i will be soon see you as a double dolphin.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much. The post is coming up very soon.

In sha Allah 😀.

Advance Congratulations friend for this achievement.....🎉.

 3 years ago 

Hello sister. Please label me #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64