#Club75 || Weekly Moderator Report - Steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Weekly Report Steemit Pakistan.png


Hello everyone!

I will start this week's reporting by showing some statistics of my work this past week.

Power up2482 steem
Own SP9100+
Delegation2000sp
Voting CSI17.7
Clubclub75

Clubs' Updates


Club5050 is now well into 4th week so the rules have been changed from 7 day history to 30 day wallet history being accountable. This rendered a lot of members non-eligible. So I am guiding and helping people in adjusting their transactions to make them eligible for the club once again. I made a guidance post for them which appears to be helping out a lot of people. Not to mention the 24x7 help provided on Whatsapp and Discord.

FAQs About Club5050 | Learn How to Check Eligibility

We are now getting members who are joining club75 and club100 too. We are encouraging all to join atleast club5050 and supporting all who are upgrading to higher clubs.

The details about club75 and club100 can be found in this post.


Club5050, Club75, Club100 - All You Need To Know


My Contribution in Community Initiatives


To increase the engagement in the community, I came up with the idea of rewarding most active and engaging members. Previously, this activity was encouraged by the admin but had to stop after few months. Now that the active users have increased a lot and engagement on each post is necessary. So @hassanabid very kindly agreed to give me a list showing users' engagement stats each week. With the the help of that list, I shortlist most engaging members of the week and announce them weekly through official account.


Besides that I weekly organize Photography Contest through official account. I have been handling this contest for past eight months and it's going great. We get a lot of activity through this contest.


Quality & Plagiarism Check


Through this post, I want to warn all the plagiarist to stay away from Steemit. You will not get anything by stealing content. I am constantly checking all posts in the community and rule out any kind of plagiarism. I started making separate reports for that to put some emphasis on the issue.


Curatorial Report



I curate from my personal account daily and also curate from official account mostly on Wednesdays or whenever it's ready to use. While voting, my aim is to give a little higher percentage of vote to quality authors. I wish I could give votes to maximum number of users but it is not possible. So quality wins over quantity.

Here's the outgoing votes report of steemit-pak

ss.PNG


Visit Posts


I try to visit all posts in the community. If not daily, then every 2nd or 3rd day. I read 15 to 20 posts in a day and guide or appreciate the users according to the quality.

gg.PNG


Labeling


Steemit Pakistan labels consist of Power up Levels and a Delegation Title. Since the start of October, many people have made delegations and powered up their steem in SPUD. This tedious process includes thorough checking of the users' wallets ( I give red flags to users who are powering down).

Labels are of utmost importance in Steemit Pakistan because while choosing best picks, we consider these the most. This practice has helped us increase the delegations tremendously in the past month.


Tasks from Official Account


Following are the tasks that I perform weekly through Official Account:

  • Choose and Publish best posts once a week.
  • Curate quality posts through official account once a week.
  • Organize the Photography Contest once a week.
  • Help in making important announcement posts from official account whenever required.

That's about it for the week. See you next week.

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

image.png

Discord: event-horizon#5635

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Damn good work..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Good workout mam you are. Doing really ossm

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Good working for the community for Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

You are welcome 😍😍

All the best for your journey toward double dolphin, i found you always active and sincere toward your work for our welfare 😊 thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. It means a lot and keeps me motivated to do more.

In Sha Allah.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the delegation. Label upgraded.

Thanks for giving label ❤️

 3 years ago 

Dear you are fulfilling your duties in great manner..

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Madam, put a label on my ID and there is no reward. I have posted the power up but I have made a mistake. I have not transferred any steem. I was doing power up and accidentally put three on my ID This time it has been transferred, but Madam, as much as there was steem, I have powered them up. Mistakes are also made by human beings.@shafiullahz

 3 years ago 

You are not eligible for club5050.

 3 years ago 

Appreciate your hard work and dedication 😍
MashahAllah may you achieve more and more ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🌼

Great work and perfectly explained thank you for trying to make this platform a better place.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ✨

You are Doing Really Good job, thank you for your support and services for SteemIt Pakistan community,
Dear mam @event-horizon kindly update my label also, i am delegator and also member of #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu. Label done!

@event-horizon Thank you so much for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45