Claimed and Powered Up 100% My First Rewards of November - Paving My Way to Double Dolphins

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211109_012527.jpg

Hello everyone!

If anyone had told me earlier this year that I could be a Dolphin before the year end, I would have never believed it. Not because I wasn't going to power up. Because I wouldn't have believed that I could get such tremendous support from curators throughout the year. There were some bad days even weeks but mostly there were good days. I enjoy writing and working on Steemit.


Unusual Things I Love About Steemit


  • Reputation Increment
  • Unexpected Votes from Steemcurators
  • Appreciating Comments from other users
  • Learning new things from different users around the globe

It would be a hypocrisy if I don't add rewards in the above list. It's true, rewards make me happy but you won't believe, I haven't spent a single steem on myself ever. Yes, I withdrew some amount but I haven't spent anything yet. I just save.

For saving, What's better than re-investing the rewards in Steemit?

In November SPUD, I powered up 100% of my earnings which were 1200+ steem.

After that I have claimed total of 25 sbds in first week of November. Today, I converted those for steem.

IMG_20211108_234537.jpg

I got almost 300 Steem. There was some in my wallet already. I powered it all up.

IMG_20211108_234731.jpg

I jumped from 5000sp to 6500sp and now to 6800sp in a matter of two weeks.

Before Power Up

After Power Up


My Goals Before the Year Ends

  • Become a Double Dolphin
  • Try to Get Into Club75, it seems impossible at the moment but powerups will do the magic.
  • Reach 70 reputation

These are all very difficult goals but I always aim higher and strive for it. I am powering up 100% of my rewards and will continue doing so as long as I can.


Kind Regards,

event-horizon

Sort:  

Good job.👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55